Stunt Guild of New Zealand Council

The SGNZ Council is elected annually by the membership and constituted as follows:
1. President
2. Vice President
3. Treasurer
4. Secretary
5. 3 x Council Members

All elected members must be currently working in the industry for a period of no less than 5 years.
No probationary members can be elected for Council positions.
The SGNZ council shall devise and administer the Grading Procedure and consider matters affecting stunts and related issues in the film and television industry. 

The current SGNZ council are:
1. President - Craig Dunn
2. Vice President - Shaughan Campbell
3. Treasurer - Rob Young
4. Secretary - Isaac Hamon
5. Council Members - Shane DawsonBronson Steele and Noora Poa

                                                                               The SGNZ proudly supports and endorses the following companies.